Cranberry Tuna Salad 

I’m not sure why people hear salad and get so turned off. I have and do love salads, so a lot of my meal preps tend to include them! This salad was inspired by one of my favorite places, McAllisters Deli. Their Savannah Chopped Salad is so DELICIOUS that I decided to make my own with a spin to it!

For this Cranberry Tuna Salad I topped it with Bolthouse Ranch. It allowed me to not have to add any seasoning to the Tuna! Yay for less calories! Enjoy!!


Ingredients 

  1. 1 Pouch Chunk Light Tuna 70cal
  2. 3 Cups Romaine Lettuce
  3. 1 TBSP Sliced Almonds
  4. 1 TBSP Dried Cranberries
  5. 3 TBSP Gluten Free Croutons
  6. Ranch Bolthouse Dressing

Recipe

  1. This one is pretty simple…combine the ingredients, top with dressing, and enjoy!


Macros

326 Calories

10f 36c 25p

Leave a Reply

